New Alice In Chains Album

New Alice In Chains Album

Alice In Chains is back with a new album: “Rainier Fog” is due to be released August 24th. It will be the band’s first offering in five years and their sixth studio album.

The band talked about a newly released track from the album, “So Far Under,” saying it’s all about beating the odds.

William DuVall said: “It’s about feeling completely up against it – outnumbered, surrounded…and being really pissed off about it,” he said. “It was inspired by personal circumstances, as well as events in the wider world.”

“Rainier Fog” will be available digitally, as well as on CD and limited-edition double available for pre-order from the band’s online store.

AIC is currently touring Europe. They’ll launch a U.S. tour in August to support the new album.

Rainier Fog Track List:

1. “The One You Know”
2. “Rainier Fog”
3. “Red Giant”
4. “Fly”
5. “Drone”
6. “Deaf Ears Blind Eyes”
7. “Maybe”
8. “So Far Under”
9. “Never Fade”
10. “All I Am”

Source: Louder Sound


Top Hits