Bring Me The Horizon Detail New Album

Bring Me The Horizon Detail New Album

Bring Me The Horizon has unveiled the track list for their upcoming album “Amo.” We previously reported that the album is due for release on January 11th, but now it’s reportedly been pushed back to January 25th. Until then, fans are getting another preview with the new single and lyric video, “Wonderful Life.”

Talking about the new single, frontman Oli Sykes says it’s about “getting old and out of touch,” drawing from his experience taking a break from touring. “It’s so novel when your life is mainly spent on the road,” he continues. “On top of that, there’s this inner crisis I have of being a boring person but still having a desire to go wild inside me every now and again.”

As for the rest of the album’s tracks, Grimes, Rahzel and Dani Filth are all featured on a few songs as guests. Fans can pre-order “Amo” HERE.

Bring Me The Horizon “Amo” Track List

  1. “I Apologise If You Feel Something”
  2. “Mantra”
  3. “Nihilist Blues” (featuring Grimes)
  4. “In the Dark”
  5. “Wonderful Life” (featuring Dani Filth)
  6. “Ouch”
  7. “Medicine”
  8. “Sugar Honey Ice & Tea”
  9. “Why You Gotta Kick Me When I’m Down?”
  10. “Fresh Bruises”
  11. “Mother Tongue”
  12. “Heavy Metal” (featuring Rahzel)
  13. “I Don’t Know What to Say”

Source: Billboard


Top Hits